Our People

Here at Fre Flo we pride our selves in our team, all have many years of experience in the industry, our Managers, estimaters, designers site supervisers & Operatives are all trained up to current regulations and standards. Please use any of the email addresses below to contact the relevent person.

Postion / Teams and Departmens Name Email
Director Ian Higgins ian@freflo.co.uk
Contracts Manager Paul Higgins paul@freflo.co.uk
 
Projects Manager James Higgins james@freflo.co.uk
Accounts Manager Nina Dailey nina@freflo.co.uk
Accounts Department - accounts@freflo.co.uk
Design Team - cad@freflo.co.uk
Sales Team - sales@freflo.co.uk
Health and Saftey Department - admin@freflo.co.uk